Contact Information

On this page you will find our contact information. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our services and products or would like more information about our operations.

Managing Director: Antti Tanskanen

Group_48

Phone number
+ 358 44 977 0409

Group_48 (1)

PL 2 00391 Helsinki
Business ID 2683287-6

Group_48 (2)

Email
firstname.lastname@tuulialfa.fi

Antti Tanskanen

Antti Tanskanen

Managing director / CEO

Email: Antti.tanskanen@tuulialfa.fi

Tel: +358 44 977 0409

 

Email: Timo.laatio@tuulialfa.fi

Tel: +358 50 558 0399

 

Timo Laatio

Timo Laatio

Director of Land Use

Reija Knuutila

Reija Knuutila

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Email: Reija.knuutila@tuulialfa.fi

Tel: +358 50 379 3735

 

Email: Aki.hassinen@tuulialfa.fi

Tel: +358 50 327 2629

 

Aki Hassinen

Aki Hassinen

Project development director

Sonja Oksman

Sonja Oksman

PROJECT MANAGER

Email: Sonja.oksman@tuulialfa.fi

Tel: +358 50 360 7917

 

 

Email: reko.kuitunen@tuulialfa.fi

Tel: +358 50 327 2629

 

 

Reko Kuitunen

Reko Kuitunen

legal trainee

Contact form

Send us a message

14 + 15 =